Sex flight of horny wife (a human being : )

Sex flight of horny wife (a human being : )
Posted on May 28, 2010 12:00 PM, Filed under Cheating
 Hai, this is Hema from Chennai. I used to read erotic stories at office to distress me sometimes and slowly gained interest and thanks to Human Digest, I found the greatest stress buster of my life.

Initially sex was taboo for me, but as I read on stories from the past 6 months or so, I developed a curiosity and also found it is after all not wrong or evil if you have an extra indulgence once in a while after all we are all human beings and we must submit to our needs.

It so happened being married and that too from a traditional Brahman family, my life revolved only around my husband Ramesh. And any fantasy beyond him was unimaginative. And no other men were of any interest to me. Ramesh was a structural engineer and was always engrossed well in the construction industry.

I was working for an IT company and usually had to co-ordinate with head office at Bangalore. And I had to report to my senior Mr.Khan there. I used to talk to him long hours over phone about projects and software developments and sometimes decoding and trouble shooting. He was an expert in his field and would give advice very brilliantly.

I was always overwhelmed by this guy and his brilliance, but never had a chance to meet him. We just spoke over phone and never had met directly. Out of no where a project came up at Seoul, Korea. We had to go to Korea for an American client who was planning a base in Korea.

Our tickets were booked on Thai airlines. I flew from Chennai and Khan flew from Bangalore. Our connecting flight from Bangkok was one and the same and we would land together at Seoul. The travel agent made all arrangements and also pre booked our seats for the entire journey.

After a midnight flight to Bangkok, I landed early in the morning at Suvarnabhumi international airport. My onward flight was at 10.00 am or so. We had boarding tickets issued until Inchon international airport, Seoul, Korea. A gate number for flight departure was announced and I went towards my gate after morning wash and a few refreshments.

I went towards my boarding gate and while walking I heard someone calling me Hema, loud and clear and I turned back to see an Indian well over 6 feet, masculine, Dark and handsome. I asked him, Are you Mr, Khan ? and he in his filmy style said, yes, My Name is Khan…… Hamid Khan.

How did you know that I am Hema I queried. To which he replied, simple, You are the only Indian I could see near this departure gate and also I have seen your documents that were sent to me for Visa. Visa was done at Bombay, for Korea, but my papers were sent to Bangalore where they got bunched up with Khans papers and official sponsorship and sent to Bombay by the travel agent.

We then went to our departure gate and sat next to each other. He said that I was looking awesome and as per his imagination. The name Hema caught my fancy and I imagined that you may be as beautiful as Hema Malini in her hey days, but you look much better than her, he said. I thought this guy has started flirting right away, but I was sort of enjoying it.

There was something unusual about this guy,I generally do not give a damn second look to anyone, but this guy was too strong enough to resist a second look followed by many such looks. I was wondering what is happening to me, as this is guy is not that great a looker, but still handsome enough to grab my attention.

I never felt this way, but maybe because of my admiration to him and also because we are alone in a foreign land and the excitement of visiting a beautiful country for the first time was driving me crazy. We spoke about various issues and each of his word was making me more impressed and attracted to him.

At first I thought it is just admiration and nothing else, but later on I discovered, it was everything else rather than just attraction. And before boarding he purchased a Burberry spray for women and gifted to me saying that you will smell well. Soon we had to board the flight, it was a stop over flight and not a direct one.

This flight had a commercial stop at Taipei for 2 hours for refuelling and for more passenger ferry. Our seats were 14 b and 14 c, a middle seat and an aisle seat. I hate to get sandwiched between two seats, but Khan was towering well over 6 feet and requested me to allow him the Aisle seat. Since the ticketing was done by company travel agent, the pre booked seats were together from Bangkok.

After having settled in my seat, I was growing restless. I was getting more and more attracted to this guy and did not know what to do. To keep my embarrassment down, I drank a couple of glasses of water which the hostess gave with a perfect smile. After take off, Khan dozed off as he said that his flight from Bangalore was a disturbed one as they had a very turbulent ride depriving of his night sleep.

Lunch was served on board, but this guy slept without bothering for lunch. After lunch and again a couple of juices and water after the lunch I too dozed of. Without my knowledge I had bent upon him and he too was unmindful of the fact that I a total stranger to him till we met is cooling on his shoulders. I was woken up with a pressure to relieve myself.

I had consumed a lot of water and wanted to piss. But how do I go, there was this man on my right and I did not wish to wake him up. I could not wait any longer and planned to take the plunge of crossing over him. I succeeded to go out, attend the natures call and now had to jump back to my seat again.

While doing so I accidentally stepped over his shoe and he woke up with a startle and without realizing he touched me on my breast while standing up. He said many sorry times, but it had no effect on me, as his electric touch no longer felt wrong to me and I was actually craving for more.

Having seen no angry reaction, from me, he started talking to me, but this time the topic was on the hot massages and girls of Bangkok. I did try to find out if he had any massage experience and he gave me a complete detail about a massage that he had on his last visit to Thailand and also about nude beaches in Pattaya and Phuket.

All this was definitely arousing me and I my nipples were rock hard and the protruding shape can be seen from my yellow Tee. So I took a blanket and covered me with it. after a little dirty talk he elbowed me. I remained silent. he slowly lifted his left hand and with his elbow touched my right boob. I said Khan sahib, lok dekhlenge.

I dont know why I said this, but he got the signal, that I was not against flirting, but was just scared about people. He said do not worry as no one will see if we cover ourselves with a blanket and usually couples do share a blanket and so saying he took the blanket and spread across on both of us.

He slowly slid his hand under the blanket and this time had the audacity to cup my boob directly. I could not control myself. I wanted to kiss him. I held his hand and pressed it hard, but he directed my hand to his tool. It did seem big, but his jeans was not giving much pleasure.

The flight was dark, it was a day flight, but the sun is very bright and shades are always down and the lights in flight were also switched off. He slowly unzipped his pants and removed his tool. But all this under the cover of blanket. His tool was out, but I could not see, and I just placed my hand on it. and slowly stroked it. he could not take it any longer and got up from the seat.

He said, im going to bathroom, pls. Follow me after a few minuets and come into the bathroom. I said okay, but I did not have the courage to go after him and I just remained seated. He came after 5 minutes and asked what happened, I said im scared. He said, I will go to the bathroom at the back of the flight, and since all the passengers are faced towards the flight, they will not know that we have both entered in the same toilet.

But still I was scared to go. This continued for a few minutes when there was an announcement and the Pilot said, that we are nearing Taipei and requested all passengers to be seated and the seat belt sign was on. So he had to return and take his place. We landed at Taipei international airport and as per aviation rule of that country all passengers should disembark the flight including those who had onward journey to Seoul.

The transit passengers were guided to a different location or a gate of transit flight, the resident passengers were guided to the immigration area and the onward passengers like us were guided to hall, where we were given passes to board the flight again. The flight was totally disembarked for refuelling, security checking and cleaning purpose and we had a break of about 2 hours.

As soon as we got down and settled in the Lounge at Taipei, he asked me for a walk around. He said that lets go to a secluded place where there shall be no one. Usually all international airports will be crowded with passengers at the departure gates and other gates will be empty.

I wanted him as badly as he wanted me. So I made a plan and said I wanted to use the washroom and I knew for sure that he would follow me. And when I neared the women bathroom, I noticed a bathroom for special people, a bathroom for the underprivileged or handicap people. These bathrooms are usually very big in size and not crowded at all.

So I just went in and locked. I heard a knocking and opened the door to find Khan. I asked him, what now ? let me in he said ? why I asked ? I wanna pee as well he said ? okay, you go ahead and I will wait outside I said, but before I could do anything, he came in and slid the door shut.

I tried to show some resistance, though it was not my intention, but I cannot be a complete slut or he would think im a whore. My pleads to stop fell on deaf years and my mouth met with his wet tongue and started exploring the inner depths like a professional in this art as well. He planted kisses after kisses and sucked my mouth dry.

He pressed my boobs hard and took all the liberties to free me of my clothing. I was there in a white racy bra which went out as well in the blink of an eye. My well endowed milkish white possession of desire was raided by his lustful mouth and the other was pounded with his hand as hard as possible.

He sucked them so hard that I was taken by pain and pleasure and hand slowly treaded towards his pants. I caught his tool and pressed hard from above the pant. He closed the closet and asked me to sit on it. he removed his pant and also his Viking underwear and his clean shaved circumcized, member was right in front if me. It looked cute to see a neat member without the foreskin.

He asked me to take in my mouth. Here is a complete stranger who wants me to blow him, a job which I have never ever done to my husband as well. I protested but that fell on deaf years. He pulled my hair back and when I opened my mouth in pain, he inserted his tool and started pumping in.

He pushed him, but by now I had tasted a penis and within me I was like okay let me take in again. He again tried to push back and this time I took the cute thing in and started stroking. He was so built up on pressure, that within seconds he unloaded in my mouth and the force was such that it directly hit my inner portions of my throat, I wanted to remove it,

but this guy took hold of my hair from behind my head and held my head against him more strongly and I could not free myself. Shots after shots went in, how much can I control and a few shots went deep down the throat. He was done and removed his tool, I was like yuck and started to goggle and was very very angry for sperming my mouth.

This is one thing that I could not digest but was made to digest. He had a satisfied look, but I was angry and wanted to go out, but he held my hand and slid his another hand in my pants while mouth kissing me. This was rousing me again and he asked me now to stand on the seat and removed my pants.

I never wear an underwear when I wear my jeans as it becomes too hot for me. I was now in full flow of my vitals and he started licking my bush. He stroked it, licked it and did everything that he lusted and I too was feeling good about it. He then opened his bag, took out a blanket and spread it down.

He asked me to lie down, spread my legs and started kissing in again, he fingered me deep in and also licked me inside, his warm tongue was playing with my hot pussy and I was getting ecstatic. In no time he had a tool bigger and better than the previous erection. Or maybe I thought so.

Al this dirty playing made him hard and erotic. Since time was running out, I said no more plays. He placed his bag under my head and then pulled me towards him and inserted his tool in my pool. It was an amazing feel filled with fear of being caught. But he said in those countries act like these and in closed doors do not initiate legal action.

He started pumping me hard and also pressing my boobs. After about a few minutes all I knew was hot cum shooting deep inside me and filling my pussy. It was done for the first time with a stranger in a toilet of an international airport. I bet if anyone would have ever had an opportunity as such.

We washed ourself and walked out, to the surprise of the cleaning staff who was staring at us in disbelief. We just ran towards our gate and sat there without any further discussion. It was time to board our final lap of flight and we went into air. This journey was more a relaxed one, as we had our in flight meals and also slept for sometime.

We landed at Incheon International airport and after immigration and clearance, picked our luggage, took a taxi to our hotel, Walker Hill Sheraton at Seoul downtown in Gwang Jin gu area and though our company provided 2 rooms, we checked in 2 rooms, but stayed together in one room. We had a wonderful sex filled 2 weeks stay apart from work. Now back in Chennai, he in Bangalore, life goes on as usual…

Click here to download dick raising Indian sex scandals featuring cheating housewives and girlfriends.

Permalink
Comments (34)
Posted by LK Dev
on: May 28, 2010 1:08 PM | Reply
Thanks for sharing. I agree with you, as long as none is getting hurt no need to feel it is evil. But be careful of not overindulging. STDs is very real and precaution must be taken, dont think only AIDS, many others is also there. Do write about your next sexcapade whenever it happens. Hope it is not too long in future.

Posted by Gaurav
on: May 28, 2010 2:46 PM | Reply
Hey, pretty good story. I could well imagine how n what happened as it has happened to me as well. Well, not everything, but yeah to an extent. Anyhow, a well done job. may be we cld share some more??

Posted by Anita
on: May 28, 2010 4:14 PM | Reply
nice story….love it

Posted by Arun
on: May 29, 2010 12:12 AM | Reply
Hema very good narration. Ur experience made me mastrubate thrice. Keep going. Would be appreciated if u could share things happened after checkin at hotel room. Cheers

Posted by
on: May 29, 2010 9:09 AM | Reply
Nice narration…you are real slut..start hunting for man who attracts you and come across your life as you said life goes as usual at the end….wish i should come across the way….

Posted by Shailesh
on: May 29, 2010 11:39 AM | Reply
Hey, Hema This is good story, Please narrate what happened in hotel for 2 weeks.

Posted by sandy
on: May 30, 2010 5:00 PM | Reply
wow what an sexy experience?? i enjoyed a lot

Posted by Akiel
on: May 30, 2010 8:44 PM | Reply
I too experiencd vit my collegue.as it happens in software industry

Posted by
on: May 30, 2010 8:56 PM | Reply
you are an indian slut why don’t u joint those sexworkers you can earn a good money apart from your job and be a good randy for a thousands of man like KHAN.
Posted by */+
on: May 30, 2010 9:10 PM | Reply
hema,liked it….amazing narration.!!

Posted by
on: May 30, 2010 10:23 PM | Reply
hmmm…very nice narration hema:-)

Posted, in reply to Anita’s comment, by kishore
on: May 30, 2010 11:08 PM | Reply
Anita i will fuck u like that. Try my cock in ur pussy once.

Posted by satish
on: May 31, 2010 8:06 AM | Reply
Hey Hema nice story. What a place to enjoy.I like such nice and sexy encounters. Would like to share it.

Posted by murgesh
on: May 31, 2010 10:07 AM | Reply
Nice Experience…………. this guy dared to do so……..

Enjoyed your story

Posted by satwik
on: May 31, 2010 11:55 AM | Reply
This was by far the most beautiful and vibrant description in this colomn.Aptly defined with deft touches of literature at perfect junctures of the statement. was erotic as well as intoxocating. please maintain your writing etiquette in future endeavours as well.

Posted by Vijay
on: May 31, 2010 12:34 PM | Reply
Story was bit large, over all u make me ready fr bate, which i rare by reading stories. gr8 story

Posted by chetan
on: May 31, 2010 7:30 PM | Reply
Hi hema thats so nice story. You are very sexy. I want to meet you. I am coming to chennai can we meet . Mail me.

Posted by Pinky
on: June 1, 2010 10:43 AM | Reply
Hey nice story….sometimes its nice 2 b slut.

Posted by Indian
on: June 1, 2010 6:44 PM | Reply
Lovely piece of narration, loved each and every detail, pls ignore some comments which may hurt, pls share ur exp in the hotel too…

Posted by anand
on: June 2, 2010 8:21 AM | Reply
hema story nana besha eluthi irukel pongo..! lol…!! real nice..!!

Posted, in reply to ‘s comment, by at0z
on: June 2, 2010 11:00 AM | Reply
if Hema is a slut , then you are no better, after having read and enjoyed the whole story , you bloody give a negative comment. these do happen in corporate life. i dont justify it , but you neither are justified by your comments and action of being here. look at others , they all have given good comments.
and yes , to Hema , its a gr8 story with good narration.

Posted, in reply to Pinky’s comment, by anbu
on: June 3, 2010 3:17 AM | Reply
Right pinky….. u need to be different sometimes in lives

Posted by Prashant
on: June 5, 2010 8:05 AM | Reply
really awesome story, i never seen such a story, when i start reading dis story completely went on imagination how u look lik and felt ur body……..and become crazy about u plz reply me

Posted by arvind
on: June 6, 2010 3:42 PM | Reply
hema yu bamnachi na ? tula laaz watli pahije..tula koni hindu nahi ka bhetla ?

Posted by arvind
on: June 6, 2010 7:05 PM | Reply
hema tula khan sodun doosra koni kasa g nahi milala ? tu brahmin na ? as nako g karoo ?

Posted by Mukesh agarwala
on: June 10, 2010 8:42 PM | Reply
Hey! Hema ths was a grt story. Lust tht also in an airport batroom. Gudlck. Nothng bad in tht but alwys remain safe. Tak cre.

Posted by Manu
on: June 11, 2010 11:25 AM | Reply
Good story Hema the please u have selected is correct for that time i think u r too intelligent compare to Khan..i like the way u enjoyed …..good..

Posted by
on: June 11, 2010 2:25 PM | Reply
nice story , every man want same thing

Posted by appu
on: June 12, 2010 11:54 AM | Reply
Hema ,,

very nice , imagine you sucking my dick. dream to pump you left and right.Did u try anal fucking ?Share ur exp in hotel please.

Posted by cutechap
on: June 19, 2010 9:18 AM | Reply
hey, a nice story….write more….estd contact if u wish

Posted by raju kannan
on: June 27, 2010 12:15 PM | Reply
thats was great story, please share what happened during 2 weeks at hotel , i totally apprciate hema , she a class act and mr khan congrats keep fucking

Posted by kri
on: June 29, 2010 7:57 AM | Reply
hema u r a bludy prostitute.u can never b satisfied with 1 person if required u can go ahead and have sex with ur son or dad.i agree with s comment y dont u open a brand new randi khana u wil earn money.

Posted by jay
on: June 29, 2010 1:12 PM | Reply
hey hema hats off…really a nice….nice use of grammer nd the things in well tonned structure…its an entique

Posted by hari
on: June 30, 2010 9:01 AM | Reply
very good!!!! excellant fucking…..my cock got erected to fuck you, pls advise your mobile number…. i will show my sex 

www.humandigest.com

Tags:

One Response to “Sex flight of horny wife (a human being : )”

  1. Sex flight of horny wife (a human being) – II « Myblog's Blog Says:

    […] Myblog's Blog Just another WordPress.com weblog « Sex flight of horny wife (a human being : ) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

